Career Services

The Career Services Office provides career assistance to students and graduates, as well as employers. We offer students and graduates assistance with career planning, job interviewing, resume preparation and job search strategies. The Career Services Center also works closely with employers to assist them in their employment needs. 

Please see our staff contact information below. We look forward to working with you.

Career Services Center
Room 124, Rockwell Building
3300 N. Campbell Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: 773-697-2071
Fax:  773-697-2708

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM (closed during holiday weekends)

Carrie Rubin
Director of Career Services
crubin@devry.edu
773-697-2268

Monique Coleman
Employer Liaison
monique.coleman@devry.edu
773-697-2151

Angela Baker
Career Advisor
angela.baker@devry.edu
773-697-2070 

Arlene Davis
Career Advisor
adavis@devry.edu
773-697-2082

Ashley Purdy
Career Advisor
apurdy@devry.edu
773-697-2081

Jason Topping
Career Advisor
jtopping@devry.edu
773-697-2072

Alison Walsh
Career Advisor
alison.walsh@devry.edu
773-697-2076

 


DeVry Chicago Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Chicago O'Hare Center | Gurnee Center