Visiting/Adjunct Professors

 NAME  TITLE  EXT.  EMAIL
 Ablay, Sevim  Visiting Professor  x2212  sablay@devry.edu
 Alshboul, Abdullah  Visiting Professor  x2212  aalshboul@devry.edu
 Ahmed, Ammar  Visiting Professor  x2212  aahmed@devry.edu
 Barnum, Phyllis  Visiting Professor  x2212  pbarnum@devry.edu
 Beach, Nancy  Visiting Professor  x2212  nbeach@devry.edu
 Becco, Dan  Visiting Professor  x2212  dbecco@devry.edu
 Ben-Joseph, Ron  Visiting Professor  x2212  Rben-joseph@devry.edu
 Bhatia, Chetan  Visiting Professor  x2212  cbhatia@devry.edu
 Bloom, Bruce  Visiting Professor  x2212  bbloom@devry.edu
 Bodack, Neil  Visiting Professor  x2212  nbodack@devry.edu
 Boy, Joanne  Visiting Professor  x2212  jboy@devry.edu
 Braun, Beth  Visiting Professor  x2212  bbraun@devry.edu
 Bright, David  Visiting Professor  x2212  dbright@devry.edu
 Buckman, Daniel  Visiting Professor  x2212  dbuckman@devry.edu
 Buckvold, John  Visiting Professor  x2212  jbuckvold@devry.edu
 Burdi, Robert  Visiting Professor  x2212  rburdi@devry.edu
 Burnett, Jonathan  Visiting Professor  x2212  jburnett@devry.edu
 Campbell, Edward  Visiting Professor  x2212  ecampbell@devry.edu
 Campbell, Lisa  Visiting Professor  x2212  lcampbell@devry.edu
 Ciesla, David  Visiting Professor  x2212  dciesla@devry.edu
 Coleman, Jerome  Visiting Professor  x2212  jcoleman@devry.edu
 Craig, Marilyn  Visiting Professor  x2212  mcraig@devry.edu
 Curtin, Michael  Visiting Professor  x2212  mcurtin@devry.edu
 Cusick, Debra  Visiting Professor  x2212  dcusick@devry.edu
 Daniel, Joan  Visiting Professor  x2212  jdaniel@devry.edu
 Davis, Shawn  Visiting Professor  x2212  sdavis3@devry.edu
 Dean, Tuan  Visiting Professor  x2212  tdean@devry.edu
 Demenko, Martha  Visiting Professor  x2212  mdemenko@devry.edu
 Dikeidek, Murad  Visiting Professor  x2212  mdikeidek@devry.edu
 Diltz, Peter  Visiting Professor  x2212  pdiltz@devry.edu
 Dolezal, Alexandria  Visiting Professor  x2212  adolezal@devry.edu
 Durga, Vish  Adjunct Professor  x2212  vdurga@devry.edu
 Escoffery, Mary  Adjunct Professor  x2212  mescoffery@devry.edu
 Everett, John  Visiting Professor  x2212  jeverett@devrye.du
 Fargo, Liliana  Visiting Professor  x2212  lfargo@devry.edu
 Fedorko, Joseph  Visiting Professor  x2212  Jfedorko@devry.edu
 Fields, Melanie  Visiting Professor  x2212  mfields2@devry.edu
 Frick, John  Visiting Professor  x2212  jfrick@devry.edu
 Fuwa, Mako  Visiting Professor  x2212  mfuwa@devry.edu
 Genther, Frederick  Visiting Professor  x2212  fgenther@devry.edu
 Gillian, Brian  Visiting Professor  x2212  bgillian@devry.edu
 Gonzales, Steve  Visiting Professor  x2212  sgonzales2@devry.edu
 Goshay, Tyrus  Visiting Professor  x2212  tgoshay@devry.edu
 Harris, Diane  Visiting Professor  x2212  dharris@devry.edu
 Hayes, Anne  Visiting Professor  x2212  ahayes@devry.edu
 Hedrick, Sharon  Visiting Professor  x2212  shedrick@devry.edu
 Henry, Kasthuri  Visiting Professor  x2212  khenry2@devry.edu
 Houssain, Mohammed  Adjunct Professor  x2212  mhoussain@devry.edu
 Jeschke, Kristin  Visiting Professor  x2212  kjeschke@devry.edu
 Johansen, Gail  Visiting Professor  x2212  gjohansen@devrye.du
 Johnson, Hillary  Visiting Professor  x2212  hjohnson4@devry.edu
 Jones, Karen  Visiting Professor  x2212  kjones4@devry.edu
 Kalaras, John  Visiting Professor  x2212  jkalaras@devry.edu
 Klemme, James  Visiting Professor  x2212  Jklemme@devry.edu
 Kolody, Michael  Visiting Professor  x2212  mkolody@devry.edu
 Korneff, Dennis  Visiting Professor  x2212  dkorneff@devry.edu
 Kossakowski, Maria  Visiting Professor  x2212  mkossakowski@devry.edu
 Kravaritis, Joanne  Visiting Professor  x2212  jkravaritis@devry.edu
 Lyons, Greg  Visiting Professor  x2212  glyons@devry.edu
 Mallick, Samina  Visiting Professor  x2212  smallick@devry.edu
 Marasigan, Ailene  Adjunct Professor  x2212  amarasigan@devry.edu
 Martinez, Karen  Visiting Professor  x2212  kmartinez2@devry.edu
 Melhus, Martin  Visiting Professor  x2212  mmelhus@devry.edu
 Mendez, Jose  Visiting Professor  x2212  jmendez2@devry.edu
 Mensah, Kortet  Visiting Professor  x2212  kmensah@devry.edu
 Monacella, John  Visiting Professor  x2212  jmonacella@devry.edu
 Morris, Charles  Visiting Professor  x2212  cmorris@devry.edu
 Morris, Joan  Visiting Professor  x2212  jmorris2@devry.edu
 Nabatiyan, Arman  Visiting Professor  x2212  anabatiyan@devry.edu
 Oh, Sheila  Visiting Professor  x2212  soh@devry.edu
 Pacelli, Martha  Visiting Professor  x2212  mpacelli@devry.edu
 Papaioannou, Polikarpos  Visiting Professor  x2212  ppapaionnou@devry.edu
 Patterson, Letitia  Visiting Professor  x2212  lpatterson@devry.edu
 Paul, Ezimako  Visiting Professor  x2212  epaul@devry.edu
 Peoples, Cynthia  Visiting Professor  x2212  cpeoples@devry.edu
 Perez, Omar  Visiting Professor  x2212  operez@devry.edu
 Pirc, Alycia  Visiting Professor  x2212  apirc@devry.edu
 Plofsky, Nathan  Visiting Professor  x2212  nplofsky@devry.edu
 Przewodnikowska, Luiza  Visiting Professor  x2212  lprzewodnikowska@devry.edu
 Rader, Edward  Visiting Professor  x2212  erader@devry.edu
 Ranne, Raimond  Adjunct Professor  x2212  rranne@devry.edu
 Riad, Mayed  Visiting Professor  x2212  mriad@devry.edu
 Robertson, Stanley  Visiting Professor  x2212  srobertson2@devry.edu
 Robinson, Sandra  Visiting Professor  x2212  srobinson2@devry.edu
 Rodriguez, Allen  Visiting Professor  x2212  arodriguez2@devry.edu
 Roeback, Tacuma  Visiting Professor  x2212  troeback@devry.edu
 Rupp, Brent  Visiting Professor  x2212  brupp@devry.edu
 Russell, Brian  Visiting Professor  x2212  brussell2@devry.edu
 Sellers, Lucia  Visiting Professor  x2212  lsellers@devry.edu
 Shahabuddin, Syed  Visiting Professor  x2212  sshahabuddin@devry.edu
 Siripuram, Ramakrishna  Visiting Professor  x2212  rsiripuram@devry.edu
 Squeo, Alessandro  Adjunct Professor  x2212  asqueo@devry.edu
 Stefl, Camilla  Visiting Professor  x2212  cstefl@devry.edu
 Steiner, Donna  Visiting Professor  x2212  dsteiner@devry.edu
 Sunday, Chad  Visiting Professor  x2212  csunday@devry.edu
 Talib, Ayman  Visiting Professor  x2212  atalib@devry.edu
 Trainer, Katherine  Visiting Professor  x2212  ktrainer@devry.edu
 Turner, Glenn  Visiting Professor  x2212  gturner@devry.edu
 Ulicevic, Zoran  Visiting Professor  x2212  zulicevic@devry.edu
 Wander, Margaret  Visiting Professor  x2212  mwander@devry.edu
 Wang, Li  Visiting Professor  x2212  lwang@devry.edu
 Weidel, Timothy  Visiting Professor  x2212  tweidel@devry.edu
 West, Melanie  Visiting Professor  x2212  mwest@devry.edu
 Whippo, Douglas  Visiting Professor  x2212  dwhippo@devry.edu
 White Jr., J.T.  Visiting Professor  x2212  jtwhite@devry.edu
 Williams, Ayanna  Visiting Professor  x2212  awilliams33@devry.edu


DeVry Chicago Campus Community Web Site Home | Student Central | Student Services | Academics | Campus Info | Financial Info | Admissions | Career Services | Community Outreach | Chicago Loop Center | Chicago O'Hare Center | Gurnee Center